Das Team

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner.

Geschäftsleitung

Günter Ihle
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-0
guenter.ihle@rigdon.de

Vertrieb

Caner Sönmez
Leitung - Vertrieb

+49 (0) 160 / 96917926
caner.soenmez@rigdon.de

Max Bamberger
Vertrieb - Außendienst

+49 (0) 170 / 7671141
max.bamberger@rigdon.de

Norbert Breitschafter
Vertrieb - Außendienst

+49 (0) 173 / 7379956
norbert.breitschafter@rigdon.de

Andreas Loibl
Vertrieb - Außendienst

+49 (0) 151 / 61672628
loibl.andreas@rigdon.de

Yener Özer
Vertrieb - Außendienst

+49 (0) 171 / 7657516
yener.oezer@rigdon.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Franz Schmid
Leitung - Innendienst
Export
De-Minimis Berater

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2111
franz.schmid@rigdon.de

Walter Honold
Vertrieb - Innendienst

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2811
walter.honold@rigdon.de

Dieter Schleifer
Vertrieb - Innendienst

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2911
dieter.schleifer@rigdon.de

Maximilian Jehle
Innendienst

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2511
maximilian.jehle@rigdon.de

Storage

Maximilian Lorenz
Produktmanager Storage

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2253
maximilian.lorenz@rigdon.de

Produktion

Hakan Halatli
Leitung - Produktion

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-0
hakan.halatli@rigdon.de

Markus Gumpinger
Planung - Produktion

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-0
markus.gumpinger@rigdon.de

Einkauf

Simone Kohn
Leitung - Einkauf

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2112
simone.kohn@rigdon.de

Service Günzburg

Christian Frey
Werkstattleiter - Service
(Günzburg)

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2940
christian.frey@rigdon.de

Daniela Ihle
Kundenberaterin - Service
(Günzburg)

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2939
daniela.ihle@rigdon.de

Irem Demirpolat
Kundenberaterin - Service
(Günzburg)

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2910
irem.demirpolat@rigdon.de

Buchhaltung

Xaver Erdle
Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2108
xaver.erdle@rigdon.de

Margareta Musil
Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2219
margareta.musil@rigdon.de

In Ausbildung

Alexandra Mauritz
Auszubildende

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2120
alexandra.mauritz@rigdon.de

Julian Sommer
Auszubildender

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2939
julian.sommer@rigdon.de

Matthieu Winckel
DH- Student 
Handel & Marketing

+49 (0) 171 / 4032055
matthieu.winckel@rigdon.de