Das Team

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner aus Günzburg.

Günter Ihle
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-0
guenter.ihle@rigdon.de

Hakan Halatli
Leitung Produktion

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-0
hakan.halatli@rigdon.de

Caner Sönmez
Leitung Vertrieb

+49 (0) 160 / 96917926
caner.soenmez@rigdon.de

Max Bamberger
Vertrieb - Außendienst

+49 (0) 170 / 7671141
max.bamberger@rigdon.de

Norbert Breitschafter
Vertrieb - Außendienst

+49 (0) 173 / 7379956
norbert.breitschafter@rigdon.de

Sven Overbeck
Vertrieb - Außendienst

+49 (0) 151 / 61672628
sven.overbeck@rigdon.de

Yener Özer
Vertrieb - Außendienst

+49 (0) 171 / 7657516
yener.oezer@rigdon.de

Markus Gumpinger
Planung Produktion

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-0
markus.gumpinger@rigdon.de

Franz Schmid
Export
De-Minimis Berater

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2111
franz.schmid@rigdon.de

Walter Honold
Vertrieb - Innendienst

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2811
walter.honold@rigdon.de

Dieter Schleifer
Vertrieb - Innendienst

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2911
dieter.schleifer@rigdon.de

Simone Kohn
Leitung Einkauf

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2112
simone.kohn@rigdon.de

Xaver Erdle
Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2108
xaver.erdle@rigdon.de

Margareta Musil
Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2219
margareta.musil@rigdon.de

Christian Frey
Leitung Service

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2940
servicecenter@rigdon.de

Daniela Ihle
Kundenberaterin Service

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2939
servicecenter@rigdon.de

Matthieu Winckel
DH- Student Handel & Marketing

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2120
winckel-garnier.matthieu@rigdon.de

Irem Demirpolat
Auszubildende

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2910
irem.demirpolat@rigdon.de

Julian Sommer
Auszubildender

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2939
julian.sommer@rigdon.de

Maximilian Jehle
Auszubildender

+49 (0) 8221 / 99-2511
maximilian.jehle@rigdon.de

Adresse

Langer Staudenweg 18
89312 Günzburg

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Freitag
8:00-17:00 Uhr

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 8221/99-0
Email: info@rigdon.de